Menu

Access Performances

Access Performances

Here are the full listings of forthcoming Access Performances at the Belgrade Theatre.

Sunshine on Leith
Signed Performance: Fri 8 June, 7.30pm
Audio Described Performance: Sat 9 June, 2pm

The Case of the Frightened Lady
Captioned Performance: Fri 15 June, 7.30pm
Audio Described Performance: Sat 16 June, 2pm

Whisky Galore
Captioned Performance: Fri 22 June, 7.30pm
Audio Described Performance: Sat 23 June, 2pm

Flashdance
Signed Performance: Fri 7 Sept, 7.30pm
Audio Described Performance: Sat 8 Sept, 2pm

Evita
Signed Performance: Fri 28 Sept, 7.30pm
Audio Described Performance: Sat 29 Sept, 2pm

Nativity! The Musical
Signed Performance: Fri 26 Oct, 7.30pm
Audio Described Performance: Sat 27 Sept, 2pm

The Habit of Art
Captioned Performance: Fri 9 Nov, 7.30pm
Audio Described Performance: Sat 10 Nov, 2pm

All You Need is LSD
Integrated Signed Performance: Fri 16 Nov, 7.45pm

Sleeping Beauty
Signed Performance: Sat 1 Dec, 5pm
Captioned Performance: Thu 6 Dec, 6.30pm
Audio Described Performance: Sat 8 Dec, 1pm
Relaxed Performance: Thu 3 Jan, 2pm

The Verdict
Captioned Performance: Fri 1 Feb, 7.30pm
Audio Described Performance: Sat 2 Feb, 2pm

The Full Monty
Captioned Performance: Fri 1 Mar, 7.30pm
Audio Described Performance: Sat 9 Mar, 2pm

The Comedy About a Bank Robbery
Captioned Performance: Fri 8 Mar, 7.30pm
Audio Described Performance: Sat 2 Mar, 2pm

Rock of Ages
Signed Performance: Fri 15 Mar, 8.30pm
Audio Described Performance: Sat 16 Mar, 2pm

blog comments powered by Disqus