Menu

Access Performances

Access Performances

Here are the full listings of forthcoming Access Performances at the Belgrade Theatre.

Cinderella

Relaxed Performance: Wed 10 Jan, 10.30am

The Sound of Music

Signed Performance: Fri 9 Feb, 7.30pm

Black Men Walking
Captioned Perfomance: Fri 9 Feb, 8pm
Audio Described: Sat 10 Feb, 2.45pm

Awful Auntie – Live on Stage

Signed Performance: Fri 23 Feb, 7pm
Audio Described Performance: Sat 24 Feb, 2pm

Son of a Preacher Man

Signed Performance: Fri 16 Feb, 7.30pm
Audio Described Performance: Sat 17 Feb, 2pm

Monty Python’s Spamalot

Signed Performance: Fri 2 Mar, 7.30pm
Audio Describeb Performance: Sat 3 Mar, 2pm

Thriller Live

Signed Performance: Fri 9 Mar, 8.30pm
Audio Described Performance: Sat 10 Mar, 4pm

The Play That Goes Wrong

Captioned Performance:: Fri 23 Mar, 7.30pm
Audio Described Performance: Sat 24 Mar, 2pm

The Game of Love and Chai

Audio Described Performance: Sat 28 Apr, 2.30pm

Horrible Histories – More Best of Barmy Britain

Captioned Performance:: Fri 1 June, 7pm

Sunshine on Leith

Signed Performance: Fri 8 June, 7.30pm
Audio Described Performance: Sat 9 June, 2pm

The Case of the Frightened Lady

Captioned Performance:: Fri 15 June, 7.30pm
Audio Described Performance: Sat 16 June, 2pm

Whisky Galore

Captioned Performance:: Fri 22 June, 7.30pm
Audio Described Performance: Sat 23 June, 2pm

Flashdance

Signed Performance: Fri 7 Sept, 7.30pm
Audio Described Performance: Sat 8 Sept, 2pm

Evita

Signed Performance: Fri 28 Sept, 7.30pm
Audio Described Performance: Sat 29 Sept, 2pm

blog comments powered by Disqus